Berthold Leibinger Innovationspreis 2016: Laser beams stamp microstructures – Direct Laser Interference Patterning

Press release (Nr. XI) - Fraunhofer IWS / Berthold Leibinger Stiftung /

Professor Mücklich, Professor Lasagni and ten of their colleagues at Saarland University, the Steinbeis-Forschungszentrum Material Engineering Center Saarland, Dresden University of Technology and the Fraunhofer Institute for Material and Beam Technology receive one of two second prizes of the 2016 Berthold Leibinger Innovationspreis.